Staff

 

Staff Directory

Name Position Email
Christa Reeves Principal christa.reeves@detroitk12.org
Victor Frosh Jr. AEA victor.frosh02@detrotik12.org
Anessa Benson-Jackson Administrative Assistant anessa.benson-jackson@detroitk12.org
Darnese Wilkinson Instructional Specialist darnese.wilkinson@detroitk12.org
Marietta Rudolph School Counselor marietta.rudolph@detroitk12.org
Triptee Chawney Pre-K Teacher triptee.chawney@detroitk12.org
Michelle Halliburton Pre-K Teacher michelle.halliburton@detroitk12.org
Wanda Taylor Pre-K Teacher wanda.taylor@detroitk12.org
Maurice Anderson Kindergarten Teacher maurice.anderson@detroitk12.org
Edna Moore Kindergarten Teacher edna.moore@detroitk12.org
Lavena Knott 1st Grade Teacher lavena.knott@detroitk12.org
Earlene Richardson 1st grade Teacher earlene.richardson@detroitk12.org
Shelly Zajkowski 2nd grade Teacher shelly.zajkowski@detroitk12.org
Imelya Eberhardt-Ellison 3rd grade Teacher imelya.ebarhardt-ellison@detroitk12.org
Diane Jacobs 3rd grade Teacher diane.jacobs@detroitk12.org
Steven Sutton 4th grade Teacher steven.sutton@detroitk12.org
Natalie White 4th grade Teacher natalie.white@detroitk12.org
Shalanda Hall 5th grade Teacher shalanda.hall@detroitk12.org
Hashim Conner 6th grade Teacher hashim.conner@detroitk12.org
Tamara Hitchye Resource Teacher tamara.hitchye@detroitk12.org
Tammi Long Art Teacher tammi.long@detroitk12.org
Dorian Roberts Journalism & Technology Teacher dorian.roberts@detroitk12.org
                            Student Service Assistants
Cynthia Hunter cynthia.hunter@detroitk12.org
Cheryl Joyce cheryl.joyce@detroitk12.org
Ronald Lee ronald.lee@detroitk12.org
Lisa McFarland lisa.mcfarland@detroitk12.org
Angelique McClung angelique.mcclung@detroitk12.org
Sheri Winfrey sheri.winfrey@detroitk12.org
              Community Staff Members & Liaisons
Ardell Bradley Community Site Coordinator abradley@swsol.org
Kimbro DHHS kimbro@michigan.gov
Candace Whitfield Employment Coordinator cwhitfield@develctrs.org